Analyst Coverage

Broker Analyst E-mail
BofA Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Condor Insider Carlos Herrera carlos@condorinsider.com
Eleven Financial Mariana Ferraz mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Max Bohm
Guilherme Ebaid
max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
guilherme.ebaid@empiricus.com.br
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz
Marco Calvi
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
marco.calvi@itaubba.com
Safra Ricardo Boiati ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br
Santander Marcio Osako
Rafael Barros
marcio.osako@santander.com.br
rafael.de.barros@santander.com.br