Analyst Coverage

Broker Analyst E-mail Contact Recommendation
BofA Merrill Lynch Roberto Otero roberto.otero@baml.com +55-11-2188-4119 Buy
BTG Pactual Rodrigo Gastim rodrigo.gastim@btgpactual.com +55 11 3383-2468 Buy
Eleven Financial Giovana Scottini gs@elevenfinancial.com +55 11 4302-3340 Buy
HSBC Ricardo Rezende ricardo.n.rezende@hsbc.com +44-20-3268-3325 Hold
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz
Marco Calvi
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
marco.calvi@itaubba.com
+55-11-3073-3034
+55-11-3073-3016
Buy
Santander João Marcelo Ortiz de Noronha jonoronha@santander.com.br +55-11-3012-5734 Buy